Canyon Lake Hills Property Owners Association 1045 Scenic Drive Canyon Lake, TX 78133 US

Welcome to Canyon Lake Hills Property Owners Association

Board Members

President

Parks Director

President

Position held by 

Tom Huff

president@canyonlakehillspoa.org

Secretary

Parks Director

President

Position held by

Position Vacant


Parks Director

Parks Director

Parks Director

Position held by

Rosemary Burkhardt

recreation@canyonlakehillspoa.org

Vice President

Vice President

Parks Director

Position held by

Bette Gilbert

vice-president@canyonlakehillspoa.org

Treasurer

Vice President

Pools Director

Position held by

William Burkhardt

treasurer@canyonlakehillspoa.org

Pools Director

Vice President

Pools Director

Position held by

Traci Paddison

pool@canyonlakehillspoa.org

Compliance Director

Compliance Director

Compliance Director

Position held by

Position Vacant

compliance@canyonlakehillspoa.org

Permits Director

Compliance Director

Compliance Director

Position held by

Position Vacant

permits@canyonlakehillspoa.org

Newsletter Director

Compliance Director

Newsletter Director

Position held by

Position Vacant


Vice President 2

Vice President 2

Newsletter Director

Position held by

Position Vacant

vice-president2nd@canyonlakehillspoa.org

Compliance 2

Vice President 2

Parliamentarian

Position Vacant

Parliamentarian

Vice President 2

Parliamentarian

Position held by

Gordon Knuenemann

parliamentarian@canyonlakehillspoa.org

At Large

Position Vacant